'A black belt is a white belt who never gave up' - Company Message

Recent Posts

Mark Scriven Competition Results
Kubz Grading
Trident TKD Academy Venue Changes
Master Jerzy Jedut Seminar 2017
T-UK Scottish Championships 2017 Results


Awards Evening
Charity Event
Class Changes
Grading Tests
Holiday Club
Training Course
powered by

My Blog

Trident Award Nominations For 2014

Trident Award Winners

Congratulations to all the award nominees. In 2014 your performances were outstanding and I hope you continue the hard work during 2015.

The winners were announced at the Awards evening and I am proud to tell you who they are. Please scroll down to the nominee list. All winners are marked in yellow.

Thanks to all the committee members for organising a fantastic awards evening enjoyed by all.

Trident Award Nominations

For me this is an extremely difficult decision to make. I have many students who are outstanding and didn't make any of the nominations. The students below are the ones who have accumulated the most points throughout the year by going to competitions, attending social events, seminars, demonstrations and most importantly have trained consistently throughout the year. I now have to choose a winner and with so many wonderful students and a very successful year to their credit they have made my decision very hard. I would like to wish them the best of luck and I hope to see them all present at the awards evening.

Most Improved Peewee:

Darcy Johnson
Finlay Varga
Logan Varga
Luca Bracegirdle
Matilda Burrows
Joshua Bambrick
Jessica Petty

Most Improved Junior:

Alex Deegan
Felix Dubicki-Piper
Ella Burrows
Aimee Hall
Elizabeth Etheridge

Most Improved Adult:

Dave McCallum
Yvonne Burrows
Icilda Steele
Andy Teague
Karl Davis

Instructor Of The Year:

Darren Eden
Jon Emm
Tim Warmingham
Lynette Johnson

Peewee Student Of The Year:

Rebecca Dean
Aidan Grant
Nina Bell
Nebi Dervish
Aysin Dervish
Lily Thompson

Junior Student Of The Year:

Oliver Burrows
Cavan Grant
Romy Mottershead
Izzy Brider

Adult Student Of The Year:

Karl Davis
Phil Mottershead
Jeff Brider
Lynette Johnson
Scott Bambrick
Andy O'Neill
Anna Reed

0 Comments to Trident Award Nominations For 2014:

Comments RSS

Add a Comment

Your Name:
Email Address: (Required)
Make your text bigger, bold, italic and more with HTML tags. We'll show you how.
Post Comment
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint